Dimapur:Rinato Yeptho was adjudged as the winner of Face of Dimapur S-2, organized by Ethnic Trendzanda, during the grand finale of the event held at IMC Hall, Saturday night with Parliamentary Secretary of Youth Resources and Sports Khekaho Assumi as the chief guest.
Tohoto Kiho and David Leinak were placed in the first and second runners-up respectively.
Judges for the event were Ani Yepthomi, Narola Ezung and Femina Miss India Nagaland 2017 Kaheli Chophy.